Board of Directors

Board of DIrectors

Don McCreesh Board Chair

Mark Redmond Vice Chair, Integration Task Force (SiriusXM Canada)

Kristine McTaggart Vice Chair, Human Resource Committee (Shoppers Drug Mart)

Dr. Sarah Alexander Chair, Medical Advisory Board (SickKids)

Andrea Metrick Chair, Nomination Committee (RBC)

Derek Cardy (DCF Capital Partners)

Emily Burnett

Jennifer Grossklaus (Davies)

John Langhorne, CPA, CA Chair, Audit Committee (EY)

Judy Van Clieaf  (SickKids)

Lyndsay Hatlelid, (Brookfield Investment Management)

Peter Johnston (Bentall Kennedy Canada)

Rodney Yip (Ryerson University)

Sean Van Leeuwen (Intact)

Susan Huggett (McCann Health)

Viki Lazaris Chair, Risk Committee (BMO)

MEDICAL Advisory Committee

Dr. Sarah Alexander, Chair (SickKids)

Leadership Team

Alex Robertson, Chief Executive Officer

Aimee Bruner, Chief Programs Officer

Ashley Hilkewich, Chief Development Officer

Colin Leonard, Director, Operations

Marci Shea-Perry, Executive Director of Integration and Strategy

Peter Weizenbluth, Chief Financial Officer